Arts Events

Fri Sep 04

Upper School Dance Placement Auditions

Location: Dance Studio
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tue Sep 08

Upper School Fall Play Auditions Begin

Location: Garland Theater
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 11

Upper School Fall Play Rehearsals Begin

Location: Garland Theater
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun Sep 20

Senior Skits

Location: Garland Theater
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue Sep 22

IAAM Athletic Directors Meeting

Location: Garrison Room
8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Thu Oct 01

Upper School Quest

Thru: 10/2/2015
Fri Oct 09

Open Mic Night

Location: O'Zone
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tue Oct 13

IAAM Athletic Directors Meeting

Location: Garrison Room
8:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Mon Nov 02

Middle School Musical Auditions Begin

Location: Middle School Auditorium
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Mon Nov 09

Middle School Musical Rehearsals Begin

Location: Middle School Auditorium
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM