News, Announcements & Events

News

Parent Events

Wed Sep 09

Parent Association Volunteer Fair

Location: Manor House
Fri Sep 11

Preschool Parents: Coffee with Dr. Kim Roberts

Location: Manor House
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wed Sep 16

Middle School Picture Day

Location: Middle School
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wed Sep 30

Parent Association Meeting

Location: Garrison Room
8:15 AM
Thu Oct 01

Upper School Quest

Thru: 10/2/2015
Sun Oct 25

Race for the Cure

Location: Hunt Valley
7:30 AM
Wed Jan 06

Parent Association Meeting

Location: Garrison Room
8:15 AM
Wed Feb 03

Parent Association Meeting

Location: Garrison Room
8:15 AM
Wed Apr 06

Parent Association Meeting

Location: Garrison Room
8:15 AM
Wed May 18

Parent Association Meeting

Location: Garrison Room
8:15 AM

Announcements

GFS Collection Connection

Garrison Forest, Service League, divisions and individual students often have collections and drives throughout the year to help other communities in need. Below are current collections. Click on the link for more information.