Garrison Forest empowers students to realize their full potential and live lives of purpose.

Garrison Forest School
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Varsity Indoor Track (Away)
Prince Georges Complex
Sat, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 8
Senior and Young Alumnae Event
Manor House O'Zone
Basketball Middle School A Basketball vs. Notre Dame Prep (Home)
Garrison Forest School, SAC Bay 3
JV Squash vs. Roland Park Country School
Roland Park Country School
Varsity Squash vs. Roland Park Country School
Coppermine Racquet Club
College Admission Panel for 11th Grade Students and Parents
-
Middle School Auditorium
Wed, Jan 9
Basketball JV Basketball vs. Bryn Mawr (Home)
Garrison Forest School
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. Bryn Mawr (Home)
Garrison Forest School
Middle School Squash vs. SquashWise (Home)
Coppermine Racquet Club
Thu, Jan 10
Varsity Squash vs. Bryn Mawr
Coppermine Racquet Club
JV Squash vs. Bryn Mawr
Coppermine Racquet Club
Sun, Jan 13
Driver's Education Course #4
-
Lecture Hall
Mon, Jan 14
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. Park School (Away)
Stevenson University (Greenspring Campus)
Basketball JV Basketball vs. Park School (Away)
Stevenson University (Greenspring Campus)
Wed, Jan 16
Peer Ed Teaching Day
-
Middle School
Basketball Middle School A Basketball vs. Park School (Home)
Garrison Forest School, SAC Bay 3
Basketball JV Basketball vs. Roland Park Country School (Home)
Garrison Forest School, SAC Bay 1
Basketball Middle School B Basketball vs. Park School (Home)
Garrison Forest School, SAC Bay 3
Varsity Squash vs. St. Paul's School for Girls
St. Paul's School for Girls
Sat, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts John Carroll IEA Horse Show
D. & J. Smith Equestrian Center
Subscribe to Alerts Badminton Pay to Play for Make A Wish
-
Searle Athletic Center
Sat, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustees Meetings
-
Garrison Room