Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
BCHSA Horse Show @ McDonogh CANCELLED
McDonogh School, Owings Mills, MD
Lexington Spring Premiere "AA" Rated Horse Show CANCELLED
Virginia Horse Center, Lexington, VA
Tue, Apr 28
Lacrosse Middle School A Lacrosse vs. Calvert School POSTPONED (Home)
Paw Print Turf Field, Garrison Forest School
Lacrosse Middle School B Lacrosse vs. Calvert School POSTPONED (Home)
Paw Print Turf Field, Garrison Forest School
Family Dinner
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Apr 30
Lexington Spring Encore "AA" Rated Horse Show CANCELLED
Virginia Horse Center, Lexington, VA
Applied Music Recital: Grades 4 & 5
Hathaway Arts Center Recital Hall
Middle School Chorus Rehearsal
-
Recital Hall
Family Dinner
-
Dining Hall
Dance Concert POSTPONED: TBD
Garland Theater
Sat, May 2
Lexington Spring Encore "AA" Rated Horse Show CANCELLED
Virginia Horse Center, Lexington, VA
Reunion Weekend - POSTPONED
Various Locations
Sun, May 3
Lexington Spring Encore "AA" Rated Horse Show CANCELLED
Virginia Horse Center, Lexington, VA
Thu, May 7
Applied Music Recital: Grades 1, 2, 3
Hathaway Arts Center Recital Hall
Family Dinner
-
Dining Hall
Fri, May 8
Applied Music Recital: Preschool & Kindergarten
Hathaway Arts Center Recital Hall
Upper School Spring Music Concert
-
Hathaway Arts Center Recital Hall
Sun, May 10
Tue, May 12
Family Dinner
-
Dining Hall
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Upper School Spring Play
-
TBD
Family Dinner
-
Dining Hall
Fri, May 15
Preschool/Lower School Field Day
-
Athletic Fields
Upper School Spring Play
-
TBD
Middle School 8th Grade Spring Courtyard Dance
-
Recital Hall
Open Mic Night
O'Zone
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
MAP Test for 9th Grade
-
Lecture Hall
Mock ACT for 10th Grade
-
2nd Grade Animal Fair
-
Lower School
Family Dinner
-
Dining Hall
Thu, May 21
College Night for 9th and 10th Grade Students and Parents
-
Middle School Auditorium
Family Dinner
-
Dining Hall
Middle School Arts Gala
-
Garland Theater
Sat, May 23